Love Our Lurkers

 Ok, this is your day. Peruse the archives, read story or two and drop me a comment. Here’s what I’m going to do–I’m going to pick three commentators at random and send each one of them a copy of one of the ebooks listed to the right. In your comment note which one you’d like. That’s it. Have fun.

              

14 responses to “Love Our Lurkers

  1. That's a generous offer. I love it and I don't think I can pick, although The Spanking Games cover art seems to draw my eye even more than the others.

    I hope you get lots of participation and some de-lurking. 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi Rollin,

    Happy LOL 7 day! I hope I win Spanking Games.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Like

  3. Happy LOL Day, Rollin! Hmmm…the Naughty Wives Collection sure looks interesting:)

    Like

  4. Happy LOL Day.

    I lurk but always enjoy my visits.

    What a lovely offer. The Naughty Wives collection would be good.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  5. Happy LOL Day, Rollin! I read you here as well as at the Spanking Library. Love your stories. Thank you for sharing them.

    Like

  6. Happy LOL day. And thanks for the offer. I think the naughty wives one sounds good.

    FD

    Like

  7. Rewarding those who don't usually bother to leave a comment? I'd choose a flurry of spanks for them!

    Like

  8. hi. happy LOL Day!

    Like

  9. oh and i pick the naughty wives one 🙂 you're awfully generous.

    Like

  10. Hope you LOL Day is good for you.

    Prefectdt

    Like

  11. Hope you had a great LOL Day!
    MrBB

    Like

  12. Happy LOL Day!

    🙂
    ~Todd and Suzy

    Like

  13. Rollin.
    Long time fan and. I am ashamed to say, a big time “lurker”. A happy belated LOL day to you. Thanks very much for your wonderful stories. While many of us are frequently remiss in leaving responses, your stories are much appreciated none the less. Thanks.

    Like

  14. I appreciate that, blisteredraw. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

