Romanian Holiday Part 2

Well, Halloween is here and so is the conclusion of our spooky, spanky, and sexy story.11892268_1039660839378072_5120403348527150863_n

 

Now I got to explain. This place is huge. It looked like a fortress from outside—you know all stone and turrets, a few gargoyles. Very solid and gothic. So I’m interested; we all are. So Alexi takes us all around pointing out paintings and suits of armor and whatnot. His ancestors dated back to the 13th century and there were portraits of them on the walls. One in particular was striking. It looked like Magda-the dark hair, the seductive smile, the lush bosom. The writing was faded and I tried to read it. I think it said “Countess of Cjes”—and the rest was indecipherable.

We went down to the wine cellar and Alexi described his collection. He said he had some rare wines with very unique properties and would we like to try some? He has this thin smile like he knows something we don’t, and I’m getting nervous again. But the girls said sure, so he selected an old dusty bottle with no label on it.

We went back upstairs. By then it was evening. No Grigor yet with the alternator. Alexi suggests we open the wine from the cellar. We adjourn to a large drawing room. There is a fire going and it’s very warm. We toast and sample the wine. Right away it hits me—this stuff is special. There is this big blast of warmth that radiates out from my core and I feel light headed and euphoric. “We sample this only. It is special. See that you do not over indulge.” He says this with this knowing smile. Then he excuses himself. He must see to supper supposedly.

We look at the bottle. This stuff is really good. “Do you think he’ll mind?” Adrienne clearly wants more. We all do. The taste and its effects are instantly addictive. We pour some more into our glasses. The girls are lapping this stuff up, and they feel it too. I’m getting distinctly horny. There was something in that wine. Pretty soon the bottle is empty.

So I said, “There is something strange here. Now do you believe me about last night?”

Adrienne says “Wow, maybe that did happen.” I then tell them about this morning and Natalia. “No!” they chorus and I hold my hands up, swearing it happened. “These people are seriously kinky,” said Janine. By that time we are sitting on this rug in front of the fire and we are all feeling horny. It’s the damn drink. I start to make out with Adrienne and Janine joins in. Pretty soon clothes are dropping off and we’ve got our hands all over each other. So there we are groping each other, we’re down to underwear, writhing around on the rug which is this big plush animal skin and we are oblivious to everything except the intense feelings of pleasure from all the intimate groping. We don’t notice that Alexi and Magda are standing right there, watching.

“Naughty children, did you consume all of it?” We’re all startled by Alexi’s voice. He’s standing there, shaking his head like he’s caught us with our hands in the cookie jar. With him is Magda. Both of them are wearing clothing like from another era. It looks like garb that I had seen in those old portraits-and she has that crop in her hand. “I warned you and you disobeyed. It seems I must show you what happens to disobedient guests, then. You will accompany us to our special room.” Alexi takes both girls by the arms and Magda grips me. We allowed ourselves to be led, in a daze it seemed, made compliant by the drink and aroused as hell. It’s like the previous night. I feel like I’m under some spell. I have to obey.

The room was down another stairway and it was striking now that I could see the whole thing. It was a large stone room with that frame in the center. It had straps on it. There was an X-cross made of old timbers attached to the wall. Support pillars had iron rings up high for securing hands. There is a thing like a rack, a pair of rails with restraints. But this thing is supported on a joint or pivot.

“This is a very old manor,” says Alexi. “In long ago times serfs and servants were brought here for punishment. So now that you have disobeyed my instructions about the wine, you must be punished also.” All the time Alexi is smiling broadly, but he is serious. Magda’s eyes are smoldering with lust. I saw that look last night.

Adrienne says, “What do you mean, punished?” And Alexi tells her, “You, Adrienne, you will mount the block.” He says this like it is the most natural thing in the world, like there is no question but that she will obey him. Like an automaton. So Adrienne did; she placed herself face down over the block. Her feet barely touched the floor and her head hung down. The posture accentuated the curve of her bottom. Magda secured the straps around her wrists and ankles. “You see? Now you are secured—a naughty girl awaiting her punishment. How does it feel?” Adrienne just gasped and wriggled. Later she would tell me that she had lost control of her will, that she had been hypnotized or something by Magda and Alexi.

“You Janine, will assume the position on the rack.” Same reaction. Like an automaton Janine climbed up and lay face down on the rack. Magda strapped her in.

“Now, my friend. These are your women, so you will punish them for us.” I stammered that what the hell, I couldn’t do that. And he said, “Oh but you will—or Magda will. Which will it be?”

I made a feeble protest, but I think I had to do it, to punish them instead of Magda, whom I think they feared. When I turned to look for an implement what I saw was a bunch of switch bundles, birch rods is the proper name, standing up in the urn. Magda selected one and handed it to me. She went over to the frame and took Adrienne’s panties down, baring her bottom. Then she pointed and said, “Twelve strokes.”

I stood to Adrienne’s left and tapped her bottom with the rod. Then I drew back and brought the rod down. It made this hissing sound as it traveled through the air and landed with a thwack! Adrienne’s bottom cheeks quivered and she yelped. Magda said, “Continue. Harder. “435px-malteste_24

So I whipped Adrienne again with the birch rod. She gasped and kind of wriggled. I was trying to go easy, but Magda kept saying “harder” until I fell into a stroke that used some forearm and a bit of wrist. Then the rod made a satisfying thwack! when it landed and Magda seemed to approve. So it was twelve strokes. Eleven more times I brought the whippy rod down on Adrienne’s fanny. Eleven more times that swish…thwack echoed off those stone walls accompanied by Adrienne’s yips of pain…or maybe pleasure, I don’t know. I could see her sex and it was dripping wet. Janine watched wild-eyed. She knew she was next. After the twelve Magda stood in front of Adrienne and pulled her dress over her head. She was naked underneath. She cupped Adrienne’s face in her hands and pushed it into her crotch. She commanded Adrienne to use her tongue. Then she turned to me with this look of absolute lust and said, “Twelve more.”

I whipped Adrienne for the second time, twelve more stinging strokes applied to her delectable rear. It bounded and wriggled, but she really was strapped in, so there was only so much she could do. But good God, it was sexy. Magda threw back her head and moaned as Adrienne’s tongue brought her off, even as the rod scorched her bottom.192

Then it was Alexi’s turn. I was instructed to pull down Janine’s panties. She’s lying face down over a crosspiece on the rack. It makes her bottom arch up. Now I’m looking at two pale white moons that I’m supposed to punish. Magda handed me a short whip. It was a multi-thonged whip with about six or seven lashes about a foot and a half long attached to a foot long handle. Alexi stood at the front of the rack and loosened his pants. I see his prick pop out and it’s erect. Janine understands what he wants. He places it against her lips and she willingly takes him into her mouth. Now I understand the reason for the pivot. Alexi can rock the frame up and down thrusting and withdrawing. At the same time Magda commands me. “Whip her,” she says.tumblr_murley7vuw1suzvb1o1_500

I bring the whip down on Janine’s ass. The thongs splay out and her bottom cheeks quiver. Again and again at Magda’s direction I apply the whip. Janine’s bottom clenched and unclenched as I lashed it. The thongs were soft but still…it stung I’m sure. But like Adrienne, Janine is aroused. All the time Alexi is rocking the frame while Janine pleasures him with her mouth. After several minutes and maybe thirty lashes Alexi gives this giant shudder and comes furiously. He withdraws with a soft plop. At that point for seemingly no reason at all the lights in the chamber grow very dim.

We’re all in a daze for a minute, but when I look around, Alexi and Magda are suddenly gone. It’s like they vanished. I figure they just walked out. So I unstrapped Adrienne and Janine. Once I got them loose they basically attacked me. There were some furs or something in a corner of the chamber and we made for those, the girls tearing off what clothes I had left. And we ended up there. First Adrienne put me inside her and rode me for a while. Then she switched places and Janine had me. Then they knelt side by side and I went from one to the other. Meanwhile they kissed and groped each other. It was a wild scene, the wildest in this young lad’s memory. Somehow we finally ended up in bed upstairs going at it until we collapsed.

So the next morning we wake up, still groggy and confused from last night and that damned potion. We get up and stir around. The house is silent, completely silent. We got dressed and went downstairs. There is nobody around. No Alexi, no Magda, no blond serving girls, no Grigor. Nothing. Nada. Plus—and this is really weird. The place is dusty, and it’s cold. There are no lights on. It’s almost like no one lives here. We are standing there looking around, trying to figure all this out. Adrienne says, “This is seriously creepy. Let’s get out of here.”

Well, sure, “but what about the car?” I say. Anyway, we go outside and I put the key in the ignition and voila! It starts right up. Well, we hightailed it out of there. We finally found our way to a main road and after driving for a few miles north hit Gorski finally and got directions. We wanted to head back toward Bucharest, but decided to stay in Gorski at an inn overnight. The innkeeper’s wife spoke a little English and we asked her, “Who lives in the big manor house on the hilltop a few miles south of Gorski?” She crosses herself and shakes her head. “Strigoi,” she says. “Strigoi.”

It’s been a lot of years since that happened, but I did do some checking later. I mean, I was curious as hell, right? Turns out that the location of that manor house was, as near as I can tell, an estate called Csejete, originally a Hungarian castle of the same name. The official records say that there was an old estate there that was seized when the communists took power after WW II. It was turned into a prison for political prisoners, former members of the nobility. But here’s the thing—after the wall fell, it was deserted, and it became a derelict. Nobody there.

So, what do you think? Weird enough for you? You know, the way you’re looking at me, it reminds me of Magda. You even look a bit like her. A lot like her, actually.

 

What’s that? Sure we can continue this discussion elsewhere. Your place or mine? Just kidding.

Oh, really? Yours? Lead the way.

By the way I didn’t catch your last name.

Bathen? Is that what you said? It almost sounded like you said…Bathory. But hey, wait up, I’m coming.

Leave a Reply

